Together we make a profound difference
Please use the following address to subscribe to the Grand Master's Calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste this into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/gmitinerary%40freemason.org/public/basic.ics

Instructions for Subscribing from Other Applications:

Month of September, 2019
Grand Master's Itinerary
(Preliminary) Reception for Mark Flint
Friday, September 06, 2019 05:00 PM

Pasadena Masonic Hall
200 S. Euclid Ave
Pasadena, CA 91101

 


(Preliminary) Grand Master Reception and Mason of the Year Awards
Saturday, September 07, 2019 06:00 PM

1895 Camino del Rio S.
San Diego, CA 92108

 


(Preliminary) Wisdom Lodge Constitution Observance
Wednesday, September 11, 2019


, CA 

 


(Preliminary) 31st Annual Redwood Empire Mason of the Year
Friday, September 13, 2019 06:00 PM

Santa Rosa Scottish Rite Center
600 Acacia Lane
Santa Rosa 

 


(Preliminary) Inspectors Retreat North
Saturday, September 14, 2019 09:00 AM - Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:00 PM

San Ramon Marriott
2600 Bishop Drive
San Ramon, CA 94583

 


(Preliminary) Nevada City Parade
Sunday, September 15, 2019 11:00 AM

108 1/2 N. Pine St
Nevada City 95959

 


(Preliminary) Masons Night L.A. Dodgers
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 07:10 PM

Dodgers Stadium
Los Angeles 

 


(Preliminary) Grand Lodge Executive Committee
Friday, September 20, 2019 10:00 AM

The Masonic Homes - Union City Campus
, CA 

 


(Preliminary) Harvest Fest Union City
Saturday, September 21, 2019

Masonic Homes of California
Union City, CA 

 


(Preliminary) Meet and Greet the Grand Master
Sunday, September 22, 2019


 

 


(Preliminary) Masons Night - San Diego Padres
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 07:10 PM

Qualcom Stadium
San Diego 

 


(Preliminary) 125th Anniversary of Alhambra Lodge No. 322
Saturday, September 28, 2019


Alhambra, CA 

 


September, 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fri Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
         
Click date to view events


For

Contact Us

Grand Lodge of California
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

p: (415) 776-7000

e: memberservices@freemason.org