Together we make a profound difference
Please use the following address to subscribe to the Grand Master's Calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste this into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/gmitinerary%40freemason.org/public/basic.ics

Instructions for Subscribing from Other Applications:

Month of August, 2019
Grand Master's Itinerary
(Preliminary) DGM Orientation
Friday, August 02, 2019 - Sunday, August 04, 2019

Embassy Suites Sacramento
100 Capitol Mall
Sacramento, CA 95814

 


(Preliminary) Hiram Award for W. Hampartzoum Hampo Nazerian
Friday, August 02, 2019 06:30 PM

Pasadena Masonic Temple
200 S. Euclid AVe
Pasadena, CA 91101

 


(Preliminary) 50 Year Presentation - Robert Belli
Saturday, August 03, 2019 04:00 PM

Scepter Lodge No. 143
3260 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691-541

 


(Preliminary) 50 Year Presentation - Bill Frankenstein
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 06:00 PM

Lodge Building
14750 Sherman Way
Van Nuys, CA 91405-2214

 


(Preliminary) 125th Anniversary Celebration - Bellflower Lodge No. 320
Thursday, August 08, 2019

Bellflower Lodge No. 320
9813 Beach St
Bellflower, CA 90706

 


(Preliminary) 150th Anniversary -Wisdom Lodge No. 202
Friday, August 09, 2019 06:00 PM

Pasadena Masonic Temple
100 South Euclid
Pasadena, CA 91101

 


(Preliminary) Oakland Durant Rockridge No. 188
Saturday, August 10, 2019 04:30 PM

Oakland Durant Rockridge No. 188
5449 College Ave
Oalkland, CA 94618

 


(Preliminary) Washington Scottish Rite
Friday, August 16, 2019 - Thursday, August 22, 2019


Washington, DC 

 


(Preliminary) Jam & Jelly
Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00 AM

The Masonic Homes - Union City Campus
34400 Mission Blvd
Union City, CA 94587

 


(Preliminary) Grand Lodge Executive Committee - Irvine
Friday, August 23, 2019 10:00 AM

Marriott Hotel, Irvine
18000 Von Karman Ave
Irvine, CA 92612

 


(Preliminary) Inspectors Retreat South
Saturday, August 24, 2019 09:00 AM - Sunday, August 25, 2019 12:00 PM

Irvine Marriott
18000 Van Karman Ave
Irvine, CA 94583

 


(Preliminary) Masons Night - Giants
Monday, August 26, 2019 06:45 PM

Dodgers Stadium
San Francisco 

 


(Preliminary) Elected 4 Meeting
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 09:00 AM

Acacia Creek
34400 Mission Blvd
Union City, CA 94587

 


(Preliminary) Southern California Jurisdiction of DeMolay Conclave
Friday, August 30, 2019 - Monday, September 02, 2019

Riverside Convention Center
3637 Fifth Street
Riverside, CA 

 


August, 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fri Sa
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Click date to view events


For

Contact Us

Grand Lodge of California
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

p: (415) 776-7000

e: memberservices@freemason.org