Together we make a profound difference
Please use the following address to subscribe to the Grand Master's Calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste this into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/gmitinerary%40freemason.org/public/basic.ics

Instructions for Subscribing from Other Applications:

Month of June, 2018
Grand Master's Itinerary
(Preliminary) Reception for Darrel Deatherage
Friday, June 01, 2018 06:00 PM

Chico Masonic Center
1110 W. East Avenue
Chico, CA 95926

 


(Preliminary) York Rite Four Way Reception
Saturday, June 02, 2018


Red Bluff, CA 

 


(Preliminary) Reception for Greg Thompson, Senior Grand Deacon
Sunday, June 03, 2018 01:00 PM

Richmond Masonic Hall
5050 El Portal Dr.
Richmond, CA 94803

 


(Preliminary) Masonic Symposium - North
Saturday, June 09, 2018

San Francisco Scottish Rite
San Francisco, CA 

 


(Preliminary) Masonic Symposium - South
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Long Beach Scottish Rite
Long Beach, CA 

 


(Preliminary) Salinas Lodge No. 204 Scholarship Awards, Grand Master Reception and Stated Meeting
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 06:00 PM

Salinas Masonic Center
48 East San Joaquin St
Salinas, CA 93902

 


(Preliminary) Grand Master's Reception
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Escalon No. 591
, CA 

 


(Preliminary) Grand Bethel
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018


 

 


(Preliminary) The Sealing of the Dorn Pyramid & Celebrating Community Bonds
Friday, June 22, 2018 01:00 PM


San Luis Obispo, CA 

 


(Preliminary) Grand Master's MGM event
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Rosemead Lodge
Rosemead 

 


(Preliminary) 22nd Annual St. John's Festive Board
Tuesday, June 26, 2018


, CA 

 


(Preliminary) Grand Lodge Executive Committee
Friday, June 29, 2018

Masonic Homes of Covina
Covina, CA 

 


June, 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fri Sa
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Click date to view events


For

Contact Us

Grand Lodge of California
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

p: (415) 776-7000

e: memberservices@freemason.org