Together we make a profound difference
Please use the following address to subscribe to the Grand Master's Calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste this into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/gmitinerary%40freemason.org/public/basic.ics

Instructions for Subscribing from Other Applications:

Month of March, 2018
Grand Master's Itinerary
2018 Grand Court of Amaranth
Thursday, March 01, 2018 06:00 PM

Radisson Hotel
3455 Airpark Dr
Santa Maria, CA 93455

 


Master and Wardens Retreat - Northwest
Friday, March 02, 2018 04:00 PM - Sunday, March 04, 2018 12:00 PM

Monterey Hyatt
1 Old Golf Course Rd.
Monterey, CA 93940

 


68th Annual Morgan Hill Chicken Feed
Thursday, March 08, 2018 06:30 PM

Morgan Hill Masonic Temple
380 West Dunne Ave
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

 


Golden Veteran Award Presentation for Arthur A. Pasquinelli
Friday, March 09, 2018 06:30 PM

San Jose Masonic Center
2500 Masonic Drive
San Jose, CA 95020

 


Setting Maul Dinner
Saturday, March 10, 2018 05:30 PM

Sacramento Scottish Rite Masonic Center
6151 H Street
Sacramento, CA 95819

 


Grand Master's Brunch
Sunday, March 11, 2018 09:30 AM

Yolo Lodge No. 195
165 Da Vinci Court
Davis, CA 95615

 


Grand Master's Reception
Monday, March 12, 2018 06:00 PM


 

 


Grand Master's Reception
Thursday, March 15, 2018 06:00 PM


San Francisco, CA 

 


Grand Lodge Executive Committee
Friday, March 16, 2018 10:00 AM

Masonic Homes of California
34400 Mission Boulevard
Union City, CA 94587

 


Northern California Past Masters Association Convocation
Saturday, March 17, 2018 01:00 PM

Woodland Lodge No. 81
228 Palm Avenue
Woodland, CA 95695

 


Masonic Homes Ground Breaking Ceremony
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 04:00 PM

Masonic Homes of California - Covina
1650 E Old Badillo St.
Covina, CA 91724

 


75 Year Pin presentation
Saturday, March 24, 2018 05:00 PM

Redding Masonic Family Center
195 Masonic Drive
Redding, CA 96003

 


California Rainbow for Girls Grand Assembly
Saturday, March 24, 2018 05:30 PM - Tuesday, March 27, 2018 10:00 PM

Selland Arena
700 M Street
Fresno, CA 93721

 


75 Year Pin Presentation - Jack O. Miller
Friday, March 30, 2018 03:00 PM


1352 Oak View Circle, Apt. 119
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

 


Reception honoring Patrick I. Muldoon, Grand Sword Bearer
Friday, March 30, 2018 06:00 PM

Windsor Lodge No.181
371 Windsor River Rd.
Windsor, CA 95492

 


Hiram Award Presentation - Vitruvius No. 145 - Brother Larry Burton
Saturday, March 31, 2018 12:00 PM

Vitruvius No. 145
6640 Bloomfield Road
Petaluma, CA 94952-9710

 


March, 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fri Sa
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Click date to view events


For

Contact Us

Grand Lodge of California
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

p: (415) 776-7000

e: memberservices@freemason.org