Together we make a profound difference
Please use the following address to subscribe to the Grand Master's Calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste this into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/gmitinerary%40freemason.org/public/basic.ics

Instructions for Subscribing from Other Applications:

Month of March, 2018
Grand Master's Itinerary
(Preliminary) 2018 Grand Court of Amaranth
Thursday, March 01, 2018 06:00 PM

Radisson Hotel
3455 Airpark Dr
Santa Maria, CA 93455

 


(Preliminary) Master and Wardens Retreat - Northwest
Friday, March 02, 2018 04:00 PM - Sunday, March 04, 2018 12:00 PM

Monterey Hyatt
1 Old Golf Course Rd.
Monterey, CA 93940

 


(Preliminary) 68th Annual Morgan Hill Chicken Feed
Thursday, March 08, 2018 06:30 PM

Morgan Hill Masonic Temple
380 West Dunne Ave
Morgan Hill, CA 

 


(Preliminary) Golden Veteran Award Presentation for Arthur A. Pasquinelli
Friday, March 09, 2018 06:30 PM


, CA 

 


(Preliminary) Setting Maul Dinner
Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sacramento Scottish Rite Masonic Center
6151 H Street
Sacramento, CA 95819

 


(Preliminary) Grand Master's Brunch
Sunday, March 11, 2018 09:30 AM

Yolo Lodge No. 195
165 Da Vinci Court
Davis, CA 95615

 


(Preliminary) Grand Lodge Executive Committee
Friday, March 16, 2018

Masonic Homes of California
34400 Mission Boulevard
Union City, CA 94587

 


(Preliminary) Northern California Past Masters Association Convocation
Saturday, March 17, 2018 01:00 PM

Woodland Lodge No. 81
228 Palm Avenue
Woodland, CA 95695

 


(Preliminary) Rainbow Grand Assembly
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Tuesday, March 27, 2018


Fresno, CA 

 


(Preliminary) 75 Year Pin presentation
Saturday, March 24, 2018 05:00 PM

Redding Masonic Family Center
195 Masonic Drive
Redding, CA 96003

 


(Preliminary) Grand Master's Reception - Windsor Lodge No. 181
Friday, March 30, 2018

Windsor Lodge No.181
371 Windsor Rd.
Windsor, CA 95492

 


(Preliminary) Hiram Award Presentation - Vitruvius No. 145 - Brother Larry Burton
Saturday, March 31, 2018 12:00 PM

Vitruvius No. 145
6640 Bloomfield Road
Petaluma, CA 94952-9710

 


March, 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fri Sa
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Click date to view events


For

Contact Us

Grand Lodge of California
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

p: (415) 776-7000

e: memberservices@freemason.org